2018 Apra Award Winners Announced

Apra is pleased to honor the accomplishments of four significant contributors to the prospect development community and announce the recipients of 2018's Apra Awards. These awards recognize achievements in the field of prospect development, volunteer service and mentorship of others. Winners are peer-nominated and chosen by a committee of Apra members.


The 2018 award winners are:
  • Scholarship Award Winner: Danielle Henderson, LSU Foundation
  • Margaret Fuhry Award Winner: Stephen Rowe, Australian National University
  • Professional of the Year Award Winner: Tiffany Calhoun, ALSAC/St. Jude Children's Research Hospital
  • Distinguished Service Award Winner: Michael Quevli, Target Analytics, a Blackbaud Company
Winners will be recognized at Prospect Development 2018, August 8 - 11 in Pittsburgh, PA.


Congratulations to this year's award winners! Learn more about these impressive individuals here
Recent Stories
Submit a Proposal for Prospect Development 2022

Take the Challenge at Data Science Now

Build Foundational Knowledge at Apra Fundamentals: Prospect Research