AASP-APRA webinar on policies and procedures in prospect development

Building Accountability, Transparency and Buy-in Using Prospect Management

Date: February 19, 2013
Time: 2:00 p.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. CT / 12:00 p.m. MT / 11:00 a.m. PT
Presenters: Gail Ferris, Paula Palhus and Devon Gessert

Prospect management is a cornerstone of fundraising strategy in its ability to achieve honest accountability, transparency and buy-in at all levels. Learn more about this webinar.

Recent Stories
Apply for the Apra Foundation Professional Development Assistance Fund

Sign Up to Share Your Data Science Expertise

Connect with us on LinkedIn