Recognize an outstanding member's accomplishments

Have you or one of your colleagues made significant contributions to the fundraising research industry or non-profit organization? If so, be sure to nominate yourself or your colleague for a 2014 APRA award. All nominations must be submitted for consideration by March 31.

The 2014 APRA Awards include:

  • APRA Scholarship
  • APRA Distinguished Service Award
  • APRA Professional of the Year Award
  • APRA Foundation Margret Fuhry Grant

Each applicant must be an APRA member in good standing at the time of nomination. A committee of APRA members will select award winners. and Awards will be presented at Prospect Development 2014, APRA's 27th Annual International Conference, July 30 - August 2, 2014 at The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas.

Read the APRA Award FAQs to learn more and nominate yourself or a colleague today!

Recent Stories
Let's Get Talking at #PD2021

Apply for the Spring Professional Development Assistance Fund

The Salary Survey Is Back